Sharon Schulze

romance author

My books

The books of the l'Eau Clair Chronicles have not been published in chronological order (perhaps we could blame the chronicler for that, but it's truly not her fault . . . :-)). However, the order of the books you see here is the order in which they happen, not when they were published:

The Hidden Heart
Spring 1213, the Welsh Marches

Published 11/99, Harlequin Historicals

To Tame a Warrior's Heart
1214, England and the Welsh Marches

Published 10/97, Harlequin Historicals

Heart of the Dragon
Spring 1215, Northern Wales and the Welsh Marches

Published 3/97, Harlequin Historicals

Lady of the Keep
1215, Ireland

Published 4/00, Harlequin Historicals

The Shielded Heart
Autumn, 1215, the Welsh Marches

Published 12/98, Harlequin Historicals

Bride of the Tower
1217, Sherwood Forest, Nottinghamshire, England

Published 3/03, Harlequin Historicals

For My Lady's Honor
1222, the Welsh Marches

Published 3/06, Harlequin Historicals

The l'Eau Clair Chronicles

The Hidden Heart
Where the Chronicles truly begin . . . Rannulf and Gillian's story