Sharon Schulze

romance author

The books of the l'Eau Clair Chronicles have not been published in chronilogical order (perhaps we could blame the chronicler for that, but it's truly not her fault . . . ). However, the order of the books here is the order in which they happen, not when

Description of new work

The l'Eau Clair Chronicles

The Hidden Heart
Where the Chronicles truly begin . . . Rannulf and Gillian's story